Al Infamy Ranks in Skull and Bones

Rise from obscurity to become a renowned pirate known for a distinctive physical characteristic! Here’s a breakdown of all the Infamy ranks in Skull and Bones.

Skull and Bones: Al Infamy Ranks

Whether you’re starting a new career or mastering a unique skill set, everyone begins as a novice, gradually ascending the ranks and occasionally challenging conventions. This principle holds true even in piracy, where the journey from anonymity to infamy is a central theme. Skull and Bones introduces a distinct portrayal of pirate hierarchy through its Infamy system, accurately reflecting the reputation and prestige associated with leading a pirate crew. Unlike the romanticized portrayals of characters like Captain Jack Sparrow, Skull and Bones presents a total of 10 Infamy ranks, each with its own significance:

  • Outcast
  • Scoundrel
  • Rover
  • Freebooter
  • Buccaneer
  • Brigand
  • Marauder
  • Corsair
  • Cutthroat
  • Kingpin

To advance your Infamy rank, embrace the ruthless nature of piracy: deceive, plunder, and engage in nefarious deeds. Virtually every action in Skull and Bones contributes to your Infamy, but completing quests, claiming bounties, and sinking enemy ships offer the fastest progression. As your Infamy rank increases, you’ll unlock access to a wider array of equipment and ships.

Climb the ranks of piracy and accumulate as much Infamy as possible. While the path may seem daunting, continuously upgrading your abilities and ship ensures you’ll avoid meeting a watery demise at the hands of your adversaries.

Are you eager to set sail but lacking the necessary resources? Explore the diverse range of ship types available in Skull and Bones.

Red wing
Red wing

Red wing is a writer and editor at fencepostblog with a passion for exploring the world of media. Red wing's writing covers a wide range of topics connected to TV Anime, Manga, and some other topics,

Articles: 3633